No Header

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION –  773.463.1600

Grace Araya – President/CEO Ext. 4412 | garaya@concordiaplace.org
Kiki Collias – VP, Strategic Initiatives Ext. 4420 | kcollias@concordiaplace.org
Steve Crow – VP, Finance Ext. 4424| scrow@concordiaplace.org
Kathy Gregg – VP, Advancement Ext. 4413 | kgregg@concordiaplace.org
Sarah Spraker – VP, Program Services Ext. 4422 | sspraker@concordiaplace.org

ADVANCEMENT – 773.463.1600

Kathy Gregg – VP, Advancement Ext. 4413 | kgregg@concordiaplace.org
Katie Bernabei – Annual Fund Director Ext. 4421| kbernabei@concordiaplace.org
Lance Law – Marketing Manager Ext. 4430 | llaw@concordiaplace.org
Gabriel Flippo – Dev. & Communications Coordinator Ext. 4431| gflippo@concordiaplace.org

OPERATIONS – 773.463.1600

Steve Crow – VP, Finance Ext. 4424 | scrow@concordiaplace.org
Rosa Yanez – Director, Accounting and Administration Ext. 4414 | ryanez@concordiaplace.org
Rocio Rodriguez – Revenue Manager Ext. 4411 | rrodriguez@concordiaplace.org
Eric Williams – Facilities Manager Ext. 4406 | ewilliams@concordiaplace.org
Jocelyn Salgado – Registrar Ext. 4415 | jsalgado@concordiaplace.org
Vanessa McColl– Accounting Clerk Ext. 4425 | vmccoll@concordiaplace.org

HUMAN RESOURCES – 773.463.1600

Myriam Bassil – Dir. of Human Resources Ext. 4428 | HR@concordiaplace.org
Sam Rivera – Recruitment & Personnel Coord. Ext. 4403 | srivera@concordiaplace.org
Kayla Enriquez – HR Coordinator Ext. 4401 | HR@concordiaplace.org

EARLY CARE AND EDUCATION – 773.463.1600

Heather Gunter – Director of Quality Assurance Ext. 4423 | hgunter@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Milwaukee: 773.481.1998

Kelly Garbooshian  – Director | kellyg@concordiaplace.org
Jasmine Patton – Assistant Director | jpatton@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Ravenswood: 773.681.0116

Caroline Greco – Director | cgreco@concordiaplace.org
Jennifer Backstrom – Assistant Director | jbackstrom@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Seeley: 773.935.3739

Gabriela Servin – Director Ext. 1101 | gservin@concordiaplace.org
Crystal Campos – Assistant Director Ext. 1102 | ccampos@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Naomi Johanson – Director Ext. 3213 | naomij@concordiaplace.org
Brianna Hyde –Assistant Director Ext. 3110 | briannah@concordiaplace.org

TEEN LEADERSHIP – 773.463.1600

Max Friedland – Teen Programs Manager Ext. 3330 | mfriedland@concordiaplace.org
Rene Pineda – Teen Programs Specialist Ext. 3330 | rpineda@concordiaplace.org

HOME VISITING – 773.463.1600

Griselda Ramirez – Home Visitor Ext. 3212 | homevisiting@concordiaplace.org
Tatiana Bermeo – Home Visitor Ext. 4435 | homevisiting@concordiaplace.org